83dc8d6db5 · example/example.app: Update Info.plist · Updated 2020-07-07 19:39:02 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?