434330be1d · Initial release: parallel duplicate finder with checkpointing · Updated 2026-10-01 02:36:56 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?