e52426e80f · Add LICENSE and README.md. Set default concurrency to the number of · Updated 2020-04-03 02:19:09 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?